About Us

 

PFLAG Canada is a national charitable organization, founded by parents who wished to help themselves and their family members understand and accept their LGBTQ+ children. The "coming-out" process can be a critical time for families. When the adjustment period is particularly long or painful, relationships can become permanently damaged, resulting in a lifetime of emotional scars. People cannot always rise above the challenge of accepting themselves or their family member, and the results can be devastating, even fatal. We support these families through today, and give them hope for a better tomorrow.

 

Af0sF2OS5S5gatqrKzVP_Silhouttev2

Our Board of Directors

Bev-Belanger

Bev Belanger

President
e. president@pflagcanada.ca

Donny-Potts

Donny Potts

Vice President
e. donny.potts@pflagcanada.ca

LDH

Louis Duncan-He

Director of Marketing
e. louis.d.he@pflagcanada.ca

ROSS-Wicks

Ross Wicks

Director of Governance
e. ross.wicks@pflagcanada.ca

Omid

Omid Razavi

Director of Communications
e.omid.razavi@pflagcanada.ca

Jill copy

Jill Holroyd

e. jill.holroyd@pflagcanada.ca

daniel

Daniel Snoek

Treasurer
e. daniel.snoek@pflagcanada.ca

francine-proulx-kenzle

Francine Proulx Kenzle

Francophone Director
e. francine.proulxkenzle@pflagcanada.ca